East plus

Your Silk Road expert: Transports to the CIS countries, the Middle East and Iran

📞 Service hotline

+43.1.712.84.36

Gebrüder Weiss East plus provides land transports to 17 CIS countries and the Middle East.

Are you looking for an experienced partner for transports to Russia, Central Asia, Iran and the Caucasus? The Gebrüder Weiss East plus competence centre specialises in land transports in these regions  – and has been doing so for over 20 years. You will benefit from established transport routes, an established partner network and our employees' specialised expertise with regard to infrastructure, laws and cultural differences in these regions.

Service excellence from the Danube to the Yangtze River
Our solid network of Gebrüder Weiss locations stretches from Turkey, Georgia and Ukraine via Russia and Kazakhstan as well as an associated partner office in Turkmenistan to China. In other countries in the region, we collaborate with tried and tested reliable partners. We can therefore offer you top service quality and a rapid and competent handling of your orders – from West to East!

We organise your cargo and groupage freight transports to the following countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldavia, Mongolia, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Services:

- Regular departures
- Logistics solutions in the destination country
- Transport of dangerous goods (ADR)
- Refrigerated transports
- Track & Trace
 

We drive to all countries and accessible locations in the region for you. Our long-standing experience and selected partners ensure the reliable arrival of your goods. Documentation is crucial when organising the transports. We have experts who will reconcile the documents with you from A to Z.

Services:

- Document check
- Customs formalities (export/import)
- Customs carriers
- Transport of dangerous goods (ADR)
- Track & Trace
 

We offer you standard rail transports to the CIS countries and the Middle East as well as special and oversized rail transports. We specialise in transporting construction and agricultural machinery. Our routes lead through the Baltic states, Chop, Brest and Poti. We also transport your containers from and to China – along the route of the Trans-Siberian Railway.

Services:

- Container shipments
- Standard load
- Railway-owned waggons
- Private waggons
- Route monitoring (3x per week)

We look forward to organising oversized transports and project solutions to Russia, Central Asia and the Caucasus, including Iran, using all types of traffic carriers. We are continuously optimising our traffic and logistics solutions to offer you top service at the best possible quality.

Services:

- Individual complete solutions
- Specialised project management
- Route check (checking alternative routes)
- Obtaining special licenses
- Organising escort vehicles
- Track & Trace (daily)
- Established transport solutions outside of Europe, in the USA and Asia
 

In addition to the typical vehicle transport services, we search for the best loading option, the best transport modes and, particularly, the best protection for your vehicles. Movable parts are sensitive and need to be handled with care during loading – correctly securing and packing the cargo is therefore crucial.  

Find out about our special services in the CIS countries and the Middle East – our experts look forward to discussing your requirements!

Contact

Gebrüder Weiss Gesellschaft m.b.H.
East plus
business premises Vienna
Handelskai 92/2/1/H
1200 Vienna

T +43 1.712.84.36

Send email enquiry

Would you like to receive regular updates? Subscribe to the East plus newsletter now.

Reference projects

East plus

Ihr Experte für die Seidenstraße: Transporte in die GUS-Länder, den Nahen Osten und Iran

📞 Service-Hotline

+43.1.712.84.36

Gebrüder Weiss East plus bietet Landverkehre in 17 Ländern der GUS und des Nahen Ostens.

Sie suchen einen erfahrenen Partner für Transporte nach Russland, Zentralasien, in den Iran und den Kaukasus? Das Gebrüder Weiss Kompetenzcenter East plus ist spezialisiert auf Landtransporte in diesen Regionen – und das seit über 20 Jahren. Profitieren Sie von eingespielten Transportwegen, einem etablierten Partnernetzwerk und dem spezifischen Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter über Infrastruktur, Recht und kulturelle Besonderheiten in diesen Regionen.

Service Excellence von der Donau bis zum Jangtse 
Unser dichtes Netzwerk eigener Gebrüder Weiss-Standorte erstreckt sich von der Türkei, Georgien und der Ukraine über Russland und Kasachstan sowie einem assoziierten Partnerbüro in Turkmenistan bis nach China. In weiteren Ländern der Region arbeiten wir mit geprüften und zuverlässigen Partnern zusammen. Dadurch gewährleisten wir für Sie höchste Servicequalität und eine schnelle kompetente Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge – von West nach Ost!

Stückgut- und Sammelguttransporte organisieren wir für Sie in folgende Länder: Aserbaidschan, Armenien, Georgien, Irak, Iran, Kasachstan, Kirgisistan, Moldawien, Mongolei, Russland, Tadschikistan, Türkei, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Usbekistan und Weißrussland.

Services:

- Regelmäßige Abfahrten
- Logistiklösungen im Empfangsland
- Gefahrguttransport(ADR)
- Kühltransporte
- Track & Trace
 

Wir fahren für Sie in alle Länder und erreichbaren Orte der Region. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und ausgewählten Partner ermöglichen das zuverlässige Eintreffen Ihrer Ware. Die Dokumentation ist entscheidend bei der Organisation der Transporte. Dafür haben wir Fachpersonal, welches die Dokumente mit Ihnen gemeinsam von A-Z abstimmt.

Services:

- Dokumentenkontrolle
- Zollformalitäten (Export/Import)
- Zollfrächter
- Gefahrguttransporte (ADR)
- Track & Trace
 

Wir bieten Ihnen konventionelle Bahntransporte in die GUS-Länder und den Nahen Osten sowie Sondertransporte und Lademaßüberschreitungen auf der Bahn. Besondere Expertise haben wir beim Transport von Bau- und Agrarmaschinen. Unsere Routen führen über das Baltikum, Chop, Brest und Poti. Containertransporte übernehmen wir für Sie auch von und nach China – auf der Route der Transsibirischen Eisenbahn.

Services:

- Containertransporte
- konventionelle Ladung
- Bahneigene Waggons
- Privatwaggons
- Laufüberwachung (3x pro Woche)

Gerne übernehmen wir die Organisation von Übermaßtransporten sowie Projektlösungen nach Russland, Zentralasien und den Kaukasus inklusive dem Iran – auf allen Verkehrsträgern. Laufend arbeiten wir an der Optimierung unserer Verkehrs- und Logistiklösungen, um Ihnen den besten Service in höchster Qualität zu bieten.

Services:

- individuelle Komplettlösungen
- spezialisiertes Projektmanagement
- Streckenprüfung (Prüfung alternativer Routen)
- Einholung von Sondergenehmigungen
- Organisation von Begleitfahrzeugen
- Track & Trace (täglich)
- erprobte Transportlösungen ex Europa, den USA und Asien
 

Neben den für den KFZ-Transport typischen Leistungen suchen wir für Sie die beste Ladevariante, das beste Transportmittel und vor allem den besten Schutz Ihrer Fahrzeuge aus. Bewegliche Teile sind sensibel beim Verladen – daher ist die richtige Ladungssicherung und -verpackung entscheidend.
 

Lernen Sie unsere speziellen Dienstleistungen in den GUS-Ländern und dem Nahen Osten kennen – unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne!

Kontakt

Gebrüder Weiss Gesellschaft m.b.H.
East plus
business premises Vienna
Handelskai 92/2/1/H
1200 Wien

T +43 1.712.84.36

E-Mail-Anfrage senden

Sie möchten gerne regelmäßig aktuelle Informationen erhalten? Jetzt den Newsletter East plus abonnieren.

Referenzprojekte